SOS Calls Upon CDPH to REJECT Pacifica’s Mass Eviction Plan #2

The California Department of Public Health (CDPH) is once again faced with the question of whether to support corporate violence upon frail seniors or the greed of Pacifica Companies as a second “Transition Plan” is submitted to mass evict all residents from Sakura Intermediate Care Facility (ICF) in Boyle Heights.

Please send an email to Cassie Dunham, Acting Deputy Director of the CDPH, by May 7, 2021:
Cassie.Dunham@cdph.ca.gov


You can download a copy of the Pacifica Transition Plan V.2 HERE.

SOS Call to CDPH to Reject Transistion Plan V2 - 1 of 2
Send an email to the CDPH by May 7

Please send an email to Cassie Dunham, Acting Deputy Director, CA Department of Public Health (CDPH) asking the CDPH to REJECT Pacifica’s second “Transition Plan”: Cassie.Dunham@cdph.ca.gov

CC:
Tomas.Aragon@cdph.ca.gov
Mark.Ghaly@chhs.ca.gov
Angie.Wei@gov.ca.gov
Al.Muratsuchi@asm.ca.gov
assemblymember.santiago@assembly.ca.gov
Wendy.Carrillo@asm.ca.gov
Veronica.Casarez@sen.ca.gov
firstdistrict@bos.lacounty.gov
councilmember.kevindeleon@lacity.org
serapia.kim@asm.ca.gov

jpohl@sacbee.com
sabalow@sacbeee.com
miked@canhr.org
gwen@rafu.com


Social Sites

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.